top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts

There's still time to get this!


Thanks so much for your support over the years! Without you I wouldn't be World-Renowned Hypnotist, Jim Kellner :)

I wanted to let you know a couple of things - I've been putting together a lot more videos and blog articles to help you live your best life. Here's a Hypnosis session focused on gratitude - please give it a listen if that might be helpful https://www.jimkellnerhypnotist.com/single-post/2019/11/23/Video-Live-Hypnosis-Session-Focused-On-Gratitude

Also, I'm running a BlackFriday special - a bundle of all of my hypnosis recordings and other courses for only $97. There's a thousand dollars worth of stuff included. If you want to lose weight, experience higher self-esteem, doing hypnosis (and healing) remotely, and a whole lot more please check it out. https://www.jimkellnerhypnotist.com/store/Black-Friday-Bundle-Ends-Dec-4th-%40-Midnight-p160891283

Finally, only available to members of my newsletter (and a facebook group) - Buy One (3) Session Hypnosis Session Package and get a second one for F-R-E-E to give to a friend or family member. You can lose weight, quit smoking, or make some other change, together! https://app.acuityscheduling.com/catalog.php?owner=13545810&action=addCart&clear=1&id=724085

This is truly an incredible offer!

I'm doing more videos and blogs so if you have questions about hypnosis or requests for things for me to explain or cover please let me know.

Thanks again so all of the love and support!

Your Success is My Success™

Jim


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page